What Does Your Aura Mean?

The aura is made of 15 different layers of interconnected energy. The first 7 layers are most often the ones that some gifted healers can “read”. Your aura can change, heal, and vary depending on many factors.


Here is a list of aura colors and their meanings:

  • Deep red: Grounded, strong will power, survival oriented
  • Dark red: Anger
  • Clear red: Energetic, competitive, sexual, passionate
  • Orange: Vitality, vigor, creative, stamina, courageous
  • Orange-yellow: detail oriented, perfectionist
  • Yellow: Creative, playful, identity, awareness, power, knowledge, curiosity
  • Yellow-green: Passionate, communicative
  • Green: Nature, growth, balance, love
  • Dark green: Jealousy, low self-esteem, resentment
  • Blue: Cool, calm, sensitive, expression
  • Dark blue: Fear of self-expression
  • Indigo: Intuitive, visionary, clear minded
  • Violet: Visionary, divine wisdom, enlightenment
  • Silver: Abundance, nurturing
  • Bright pink: Sensitive, artistic, affection, compassion, purity
  • Dark pink: Immature, dishonest
  • Gold: Enlightenment, wisdom, intuitive thinker
  • White: Purity, unity, transcendent

The aura is a beautiful display of the human spirit and the many aspects of the human journey!

We created this piece to encompass the aura colors blue & silver: 


Back to blog